Breast Cancer Awareness Month.

I’m doing something a little different today. It’s Breast Cancer Awareness Month and, incidentally, this is my 100th post on this blog.

I know. How have I managed to ramble on for a whole 100 pages? If you’ve read from the beginning, thanks for sticking with me, and if you’re new…hi. I’m still figuring this all out.

But I thought 100 posts deserved a little change-up, so you get a video of me talking to you about stuff that means something to me. All is explained below, so I guess all that’s left to say is… Stick around for the next 100?

Hugs

x

(Also, I’m really scared about posting this, don’t judge me too harshly!)

9 responses to “Breast Cancer Awareness Month.

  1. Love your passion.Keep your faith. Wish I could be here 60 years from now to see how your world turns out. Ironically, I would be about 110 – perhaps running a marathon?

  2. LOVE your post! I promise you I will buy a loaf of brown bread next time I go shopping :) Your mum would be extraordinarily proud of you, Alex xxxx

  3. Quirky and very you, full of passion for a subject you know so well. How I wish your mum could have lived twice over as well. You have already converted me to brown rice, I prefer brown bread so I guess I have to try Granola next !! Keep up the blog Alex, you are amazing. xx

Leave a Reply

